I hope you’ll forgive me, and I promise to keep any off-topic posts to a bare minimum.

I’m selling my comic books, books, roleplaying games and other items on eBay.  I currently have 48 comic book auctions – Marvel, DC and independents – ending tomorrow.  I’ll be listing more over the weekend.  I have a custom URL shortcode – http://bit.ly/terrysebay – that will always take you to my eBay listing.

Please, even if you’re not interested, share with your friends who are.  I was unemployed for 13 months during 2010 and 2011, got hired back at the no-kill non-profit animal shelter and am working 4 days a week, and struggling to make ends meet, which is why I’m selling my stuff on eBay.  I need help spreading the word, so if you could help me out, I’d greatly appreciate it.

But, enough of that.  Thanks so much for looking or sharing and I hope everyone’s enjoying the blog so far.

