After the current week’s serial (Revelation of the Daleks, posting tomorrow and Friday), there will be a two week hiatus of the posting of serials.  I need a little time to build a buffer again – I just now finished watching Friday’s post and want to have a little buffer built up.

Right now, there are 21 weeks before the 50th Anniversary of the show.  I have ~16 weeks worth of posts left in the run.  Taking two weeks off will allow me to build that safety net and still have several weeks from the end of the posting of serials before the 50th Anniversary.

I will attempt to make a couple posts each week during the hiatus, something about the show.  Maybe an audio drama, maybe something else.  No promises, though.

I do promise that on Tuesday, July 16th, we begin THE TRIAL OF A TIME LORD!

