So, I’m back on my Doctor Who blog.  (Duh, Terry.)

I’m here for a reason. (Oh?  What’s that, Terry?)

Today, one night only, in theatres, POWER OF THE DALEKS is being shown in theatres across the US!  (I don’t know about the rest of the world, that may or may not be so.  If so, you’d best be quick to find it.)

Tonight, at 7pm local time, in select theatres, Fathom Events brings us POWER OF THE DALEKS, one of the lost serials.  Completely lost, the third serial of the fourth season features the Second Doctor, Patrick Troughton, against the Time Lord’s most iconic enemies – the Daleks!

Here’s my original post from Feb 2012, covering my viewing of the Loose Cannon reconstruction.

I’ll post (likely tomorrow) after viewing it with my thoughts.

And… who knows, maybe I’ll come back here and do some more posts after that.

